h1

Sweet Goodies For Our Housewarming Party – Our house turned 50!!

February 19, 2012

We decided to have a house warming party and the theme was “our house was turning 50!”

The spread for the housewarming party……

Housewarming party spread

Always my little helper!!! And taster!!!

I wanted to share with you what I made for the deserts. I made vanilla cupcakes with chocolate frosting, mini cupcakes with chocolate frosting and chocolate cake pops. (and fruit for all the healthy people)

I just wanted to share what I dipped my cake pops in. I made the normal recipe for chocolate pops and then dipped them into Chocolate Almond Bark. I didn’t have chocolate melts or ganache in the pantry so I decided to use chocolate bark. It is super cheap at the store and so easy to melt.

One comment

  1. Nice spread little lady! You are a born hostess. Much love.



Leave a Reply

