h1

Baby Fondant Puma Shoes – My attempts to making fondant baby shoes

April 1, 2012

Final baby Puma shoes for baby shower cake

Below is the baby sneaker template that I used for the baby puma shoes. I went to youtube.com and watch a couple of videos on how to put them together. I printed out the template at 130% and that made the shoe a perfect size!

This template is for baby fondant converse shoes but I put my own twist on them and made them into Puma shoes instead.

 

 

Below is the first attempt of fondant baby sneakers and BOY did they look weird! They resembled converse shoes but they were very squatty and thick.

First attempt of fondant baby sneakers

My Inspiration Blue Puma Shoes

Above is the inspiration for the baby puma shoes and I loved color so much that I had to match it!!

The final outcome of the fondant puma shoes on the cake!

Leave a Reply

