h1

My Dad The Artist

May 7, 2012

I made this cake for St. Patrick’s Day and my dad made the perfect leprechaun!

My dad passed away a few days ago on April 25, 2012 and I wanted to share some of his wonderful acrylic and watercolor paintings with you all. My dad was a true artist and he had a great eye for color and composition. I am so blessed to have had such a wonderful dad and he definitely passed his artistic passion on to me as well. My cakes are a representation of what my dad has taught me throughout the years and I am so grateful for every lesson. I hope you guys enjoy these paintings! I love you Dad and I will miss you so much.

One comment

  1. What a beautiful memory to your Father Nicole. You also are a true artist.



Leave a Reply

