h1

My’s Son’s Birthday Cakes – Five Years!!

July 22, 2012

I love creating birthday cakes for my son! I let him pick any theme he wants and actually help draw it out in my sketch book. He even helps me bake them. My son always sees me bake and decorate cakes for others and when it’s his turn he knows what he wants.  Here are the last five years of Katch’s cakes…

This was his cake from just a couple of days ago. He’s FIVE!!!!!

Angry Birds Cake – 4th Birthday

Fourth birthday- He loved angry birds, and still does!

Madagascar Cake – 3rd birthday

Third birthday-He was obsessed with the movie Madagascar. He could recite the entire movie and watch it 3 times a day if he could.

Second birthday – He loved any car he could get his hands on!

Froggy 1st Birthday Cake

First birthday – He had a giant froggy on his bed and loved to snuggle with it. Frogs in the pond was the perfect theme.

Leave a Reply

