h1

GO GIANTS!! World Series 2012 (World Series Ring Cake)

October 27, 2012

 

My husband and I were blessed to be able to go to the 2012 MLB World Series games 1 and 2 in San Francisco! It was a blast and the Giants did great!!

During the National Anthem, people carried out a giant and beautiful American flag. There was a fly-by from four jets that made the hair on my arms stick up. We are truly blessed to live in such a wonderful country and as my dad would say, “We thank and pray for  all of our solders for making this country great!”

Here’s my husband’s Father’s Day cake that I made for him this year. It was a replica 2010 World Series Ring cake.

I hope I can make another ring in the near future that says 2012 World Champs! Go GIANTS! You can do it!!

Below are a few more baseball cakes that I have made in the past…

Leave a Reply

