h1

Christmas Cakes From Over the Years

December 16, 2013

Below are all the Christmas cakes I have done over the last couple of years, I hope you like them!
elf cake

This year I got to create an “Elf” movie cake and it was so fun to make! I love Buddy the Elf!

the grinch cake

Last year, I made the “The Grinch That Stole Christmas” cake. Whoville is totally my style!

Retro Contemporary Cake

Retro Contemporary Cake

Here’s my clean retro Christmas cake with a nice big red bow.

i triple dog dare you to have a... MERRY CHRISTMAS Cake

i triple dog dare you to have a… MERRY CHRISTMAS Cake

The theme of this cake was “A Christmas Story.” Classic movie and you always feel sorry for the poor guy that had his tongue stuck to a flag pole.

igloo cake

This igloo cake was so cute and one of my first creations.

 

Leave a Reply

